RNCDA Committee Members

 

RNCDA President

Cdr Al Nekrews QGM

Cdr Al Nekrews QGM

President

Serving MCDO.

President@rncda.com

WO1(D) Si Crew

WO1(D) Si Crew

Chairman

Serving WO(D)
chairman@rncda.com

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Vice Chairman

Former Serving
Vicechairman@rncda.com

PO(D) Lee Causer

PO(D) Lee Causer

Secretary

Serving PO(D)
secretary@rncda.com

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Marketing , Advertising , Shop Keeper , Events & Treasurer

Tony Sexton

Tony Sexton

Web Master, Membership and Subs

LTCdr James Oxley

LTCdr James Oxley

MCDO Rep

Serving MCDO
mcdorep@rncda.com

 

PO(D) Kevin McBride

PO(D) Kevin McBride

Snr Rate Rep

Serving PO(D)
Snrraterep@rncda.com

 

LS(D) Adam Coates

LS(D) Adam Coates

Jnr Rate Rep

Serving Jnr Rate
Jnrraterep@rncda.com

Gapped

Gapped

Southern Rep

Former or Serving Member
southernrep@rncda.com

Karl Roberts

Karl Roberts

Charity’s Rep

Former Serving Member
Charityrep@rncda.com

 

PO(D) Guy (skin) Rudkin

PO(D) Guy (skin) Rudkin

Northern Rep

Former or Serving Member

northernrep@rncda.com

Steve Fitzjohn

Steve Fitzjohn

Former Serving Rep

Former Serving memeber
Exserving@rncda.com

Paul (Rab) Butler

Paul (Rab) Butler

Newsletter Editor

Former Serving member
Newsletter@rncda.com

Glyn GIlbert

Glyn GIlbert

Businesses Adviser

Civilian Member
Gilbertglyn@yahoo.co.uk

 

Steven Bielby

Steven Bielby

Former Serving Rep

Former Serving member
Civrep@rncda.com