RNCDA Committee Members

 

RNCDA President

Cdr Al Nekrews QGM

Cdr Al Nekrews QGM

President

Serving MCDO.

President@rncda.com

Si Crew

Si Crew

Chairman

Serving WO(D)
chairman@rncda.com

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Vice Chairman

Former Serving

vicechairman@rncda.com

Lee Causer

Lee Causer

Secretary

Serving PO(D)
secretary@rncda.com

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Marketing , Advertising , Shop Keeper , Events & Treasurer

Tony Sexton

Tony Sexton

Web Master, Membership and Subs

LT Cdr James Oxley

LT Cdr James Oxley

MCDO Rep

Serving MCDO

mcdorep@rncda.com

 

Kevin McBride

Kevin McBride

Snr Rate Rep

Serving PO(D)
Snrraterep@rncda.com

 

LS(D) Adam Coates

LS(D) Adam Coates

Jnr Rate Rep

Serving Jnr Rate.

Jnrraterep@rncda.com

Paul (Rab) Butler

Paul (Rab) Butler

Northern Rep , Newsletter Editor

Steven Bielby

Steven Bielby

Former Serving

Former Serving Rep
Civrep@rncda.com

 

Steve Fitzjohn

Steve Fitzjohn

Former Serving
Exserving@rncda.com

Karl Roberts

Karl Roberts

Charity’s Rep

Former Serving Member
Charityrep@rncda.com

 

Glyn GIlbert

Glyn GIlbert

Businesses Adviser

Civilian Member
Gilbertglyn@yahoo.co.uk