RNCDA President

Commander Al Nekrews OBE, QGM

RNCDA Charity Trustees

WO1(D) Si Crew MSM

WO1(D) Si Crew MSM

Steve Bielby

Steve Bielby

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

PO(D) Lee Causer

PO(D) Lee Causer

Tony Sexton

Tony Sexton

Glyn Gilbert

Glyn Gilbert

RNCDA Management Committee

WO1(D) Si Crew MSM

WO1(D) Si Crew MSM

Chairman &Trustee

Serving WO(D)
chairman@rncda.com

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Vice Chairman

Former Serving
Vicechairman@rncda.com

PO(D) Lee Causer

PO(D) Lee Causer

Secretary &Trustee

Serving PO(D)
secretary@rncda.com

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Treasurer &Trustee

Former Serving
treasurer@rncda.com

 

Tony Sexton

Tony Sexton

Membership and Subs &Trustee

Former Serving

Membership@rncda.com

 

 

Steve Bielby

Steve Bielby

Charity’s Rep &Trustee

Former Serving
Charityrep@rncda.com

 

LTCdr James Oxley

LTCdr James Oxley

MCDO Rep

Serving MCDO
mcdorep@rncda.com

 

PO(D) Kevin McBride

PO(D) Kevin McBride

Snr Rate Rep

Gapped

Gapped

Jnr Rate Rep

Serving Jnr Rate
Jnrraterep@rncda.com

PO(D) Guy (Skin) Rudkin

PO(D) Guy (Skin) Rudkin

Northern Rep

Former or Serving 

northernrep@rncda.com

Gapped

Gapped

Southern Rep

Former or Serving
southernrep@rncda.com

Glyn Gilbert

Glyn Gilbert

Civ Rep / Business Advisor &Trustee

Civilian Rep
civrep@rncda.com

Steve Fitzjohn

Steve Fitzjohn

Former Serving Rep

Former Serving
Exserving@rncda.com

Other Positions 

 

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Shop Keeper

Former Serving
sales@rncda.com

 

Paul (Rab) Butler

Paul (Rab) Butler

Newsletter Editor

Former Serving
Newsletter@rncda.com

Tony Sexton

Tony Sexton

Web Master

Former Serving
Webadmin@rncda.com

 

Glyn Holgate

Glyn Holgate

Events

Former Serving
events@rncda.com